Membership List

Business Name Phone Number Website
ABC Medical Clinic 580-889-3355
Advanced Pest Control 580-258-0886
AEP-PSO 888-216-3523 psoklahoma.com
 A&W Kentucky Fried Chicken 580-889-3334
All State Insurance 580-239-8507 allstate.com
All Prissy’d Up 580-364-3050
Allen Grain & Lumber 580-889-6615
Allen’s Truck & Tire 580-364-0805
Angels Kisses 580-239-0534
AmeriState Bank 580-889-3375 ameristatebank.com
ASPIRE Home Health 580-889-4730 aspirehc.com
Atoka Abstract Co. 580-889-7316
Atoka Counseling Services 580-889-4717
Atoka County EMS 580-364-0777
Atoka County Health Department 580-889-2116 ok.gov
Atoka County Historical Society 580-889-7192 okhistory.org
Atoka County Propane 580-889-7634
Atoka County Times 580-889-3319 atokacountytimes.com
Atoka Industrial Authority 580-364-4722 atokaok.org
Atoka Super 8 580-889-7381 wyndhamhotels.com
Atoka Law 580-889-9428
Atoka Livestock, LLC 580-889-3264
Atoka Fuel 580-889-5330
Atoka Manor 580-889-2500
Atoka Medical Center 580-889-3333 atokamedicalcenter.org
Atoka Mini Storage & Rentals 580-364-0110
Atoka Public Schools 580-889-6611 atoka.org
Atoka Trail Riders 580-239-0361
Atoka Truck Stop 580-889-5194
Atoka Wholesale Motors 580-889-7490 atokawholesalemotors.net
Bella Ragazza 580-889-6900
Benson Accounting 580-889-2353
Big Cats Gymnastics 580-238-0356 bigcatsgym.com
Bledsoe’s Diner 580-889-5139
Boggy Bottom Antiques 580-364-0131
Boggy Depot Park 580-436-2603
Budget Inn 580-889-3363
Briggs, DDs 580-889-6637
Brown’s Funeral Service 580-889-9339 brownsfuneralserviceatokaok.com
Buck Creek Granit 580-272-0102 buckcreekgranite.com
C&S Catering 580-364-2184 cscateringservices.com
C-All Mfg. Co. 580-889-3351 nuttalltrailers.com
Cazadorez Mexican Restaurant 580-889-8899
Center Point Energy 800-722-9790 centerpointenergy.com
Choctaw Casino 580-346-7862 choctawcasinos.com
Chickasaw Nation 580-436-2603 chickasaw.net
Choctaw Travel Mart 580-364-0313
City of Atoka 580-889-3341 atokaok.org
Combest Insurance 580-889-3519 americanfarmersandranchers.com
Comfort Inn Motel 580-889-8850
Counseling Inc. 580-889-3247
Custom Dental 580-889-7900 atokadentist.com
D&H Wholesale Tries 580-239-0336 d&htires.com
D.K. Designs 918-318-0790
Dairy Queen 580-889-7919 dairyqueen.com
Dial, Michael, DDs 580-889-2505
Days Inn 580-889-5500 wyndhamhotels.com
Department of Human Services 580-889-3394 okdhs.org
Diamond Attachments 580-889-7767 diamondattachments.com
Diamond Trophies 580-364-0640
Doleese Bros 918-779-6033
Donnie’s Paint and Body 580-889-6440
Eagle Real Estate 580-937-4099 eaglerealtyok.com
Eaves Bros Stone 580-889-7858
Eladobe Restaurant 580-889-5296
Ethan Allen 580-889-6636
Family Health Center of SE OK 580-889-4746 fhcso.org
First Bank 580-889-7357 firstbank-ok.com
First Baptist Church 580-889-6633 fbcatoka.com
First Insurance 580-889-3543 firstinsurance-ok.com
Griffin Rentals & Storage 580-364-0110
Harper’s Outlet 580-346-7904
Henson’s Propane 580-889-3381
Hwy Inn Express 580-889-7300
INCA Community Services, Inc. 580-889-5193 incacaa.org
In Touch Communications 580-889-5489 uscellular.com
JDC Liquidators 580-889-8744
K&E Daylight Donuts 580-364-8053
KMB Trucking 580-889-3410
Kathryn’s Flowers and Gifts 580-889-3455 kathrynsflowersandgifts.com
KHKC Radio 580-889-3392 khkc.radio.net
Kiamichi Technology Center 580-889-7321 ktc.edu
Lake Country Medical 580-889-7878
Landmark Bank 580-937-4224 landmarkbank.com
Last Chance Supervision 580-889-2277
Lee & Associates CPA 580-889-3049 danleecpa.com
Lewis Business Solutions, LLC 580-889-7571
Love’s Country Store 580-889-9349 loves.com
Luigi’s Italian Restaurant 580-364-0221
M&S Distributing 580-889-7822
Mack Alford Correctional 580-346-7301 ok.gov
Mullin’s Wrecker 580-889-4708
MZ Computer Services, LLC 580-579-7073
McAlester Regional Hospital 918-426-1800 mrhcok.com
McDonald’s 580-889-2511 mcdonalds.com
OK Voice & Data 866-924-4949
United Country Oklahoma Land & Auction, LLC. 580-271-0449 oklandandauction.com
One Health Wellness Clinic 580-509-5100  
OSU Extension Center 580-889-7337 oces.okstate.edu
Personal Touch Flowers 580-889-1919 personaltouchfloralok.com
Pizazz Dress & Beauty Salon 580-889-7704
Pruitt Oil Co. 580-889-2413
Randy Morris Trucking 580-889-2413
Red River Realty & Auction 580-465-3015 redriverrealtyandauction.com
ReMax Real Estate Broker 580-889-0192 remax.com
Ritter Express Pharmacy 580-889-3353 ritterexpress.com
Richard Jackson Computer Tech 580-509-9001
Reasor Law 580-889-3343 reasorlaw.com
Rustin Concrete 580-924-3260 rustinconcrete.com
RX Shoppe 580-889-3331
Sam Wamplers Freedom Ford 918-550-0622 freedomfordmcalester.com
Sarilea’s Jewelry & Gifts 580-889-7200
Security Finance 580-889-7939
Sharp’s Department Store 580-889-2622
Sheffield, Inc. 580-889-6821
Shelter Insurance 580-889-2900 shelterinsurance.com
Shop N Hop 580-889-5999
Simply Safe 580-872-4206 simplisafe.com
Sonic Drive In 580-889-3161
Sonny’s Country Mart 580-889-2392
Southeastern OK Workforce 580-745-5397 swb-ok.com
Southeastern Family Services 580-226-5209 sosfsok.org
Southeastern Alarms 580-889-5728
Southwest Tractors 580-889-5217
State Farm Insurance 580-889-3368 statefarm.com
Stringtwon Historical Foundation 580-346-7232
Stuteville Ford 580-889-3349 stutevilleford.net
Sunset Village Apartments 580-889-2170
Thunderbird Lodge 580-889-3315
Tiger Rentals 580-889-6655
Tisdale, CPA 580-889-3324 tisdalecpa.net
Town of Caney 580-889-8842
Town of Tushka 580-889-3046
Town of Stringtown 580-346-7759
Tractor Supply 580-364-0153 tractorsupply.com
Tree Frogs Cabins 580-579-0794
Uptown Girls 580-889-3800
Urgent Care 580-889-6621
Victory Life Church 580-889-7880 victorylifechurch.com
Wal-Mart 580-889-6676 walmart.com
Western Auto/Radio Shack 580-889-3329 randyswesternauto.stihldealer.net
Wyrick Lumber 580-889-7333 wyricklumberco.com
Youngblood Law 580-889-2511